Ubuntu

Bookmarks
Showing 20 results.
Items per Page 20
of 1
Name URL Visits  
Actual used memory RAM and Disk with HTOP http://askubuntu.com/questions/41040/how-do-i-get-the-actual-used-memory-including-ram-disks 404
Changing ubuntu server's language to english http://askubuntu.com/questions/380746/changing-ubuntu-servers-language-to-english 1108
Check Free Memory and How to empty cache memory in Ubuntu http://stuffthatspins.com/2011/01/20/ubuntu-check-free-memory-and-free-mem-empty-cache/ 835
Configure SMTP Postfix to send email from Account Gmail http://rtcamp.com/tutorials/ubuntu-postfix-gmail-smtp/ 157
Configuring Proxy for Ubuntu 12.04 http://eternalwandering777.wordpress.com/2012/05/18/configuring-proxy-for-apt-on-ubuntu-12-04/ 225
How can I restart the SSH daemon on Ubuntu? http://unix.stackexchange.com/questions/127886/how-can-i-restart-the-ssh-daemon-on-ubuntu 754
How do I see which ports are open on server? http://askubuntu.com/questions/75852/how-do-i-see-which-ports-are-open 441
How to disable SSH timeout https://docs.oseems.com/general/application/ssh/disable-timeout 188
How to run .sh file Shell Script in Linux http://www.cyberciti.biz/faq/run-execute-sh-shell-script/ 188
How to run Eclipse via Putty and XMing http://stan.netsal.selu.edu/mediawiki/index.php/How_to_run_Eclipse_via_Putty_using_Xming 250
How To Setup a Firewall with UFW on an Ubuntu and Debian Cloud Server https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-setup-a-firewall-with-ufw-on-an-ubuntu-and-debian-cloud-server 81
Install Oracle 12c on Ubuntu 12.04 64 bit http://gemsofprogramming.wordpress.com/2013/09/19/installing-oracle-12c-on-ubuntu-12-04-64-bit-a-hard-journey-but-its-worth-it/ 297
Installare Apache OpenOffice 3.4 su Ubuntu tramite PPA http://www.chimerarevo.com/installare-apache-openoffice-3-4-su-ubuntu-tramite-ppa/ 92
Installing Apache2 With PHP5 And MySQL Support On Ubuntu 12.04 LTS (LAMP) http://www.howtoforge.com/installing-apache2-with-php5-and-mysql-support-on-ubuntu-12.04-lts-lamp 49
Installing Oracle 11g on Ubuntu 12.04 LTS http://www.excession.org.uk/blog/installing-oracle-11g-on-ubuntu-1204-lts.html 52
List open ports and listening services http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/it-security/list-open-ports-and-listening-services/ 175
Set up Time Sync with NTP https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-set-up-time-synchronization-on-ubuntu-12-04 160
Ubuntu Change Password from Command Line http://www.thegeekstuff.com/2009/12/how-to-change-password-on-ubuntu/ 168
Ubuntu: Apache2 Change Default Port / IP Binding http://www.cyberciti.biz/faq/linux-apache2-change-default-port-ipbinding/ 74
XMing+Ubuntu con Putty+Windows http://g-weblog.blogspot.it/2008/10/windows-xp-putty-xming-e-x11-forwarding.html 114
Showing 20 results.
Items per Page 20
of 1
Ubuntu

Ubuntu